Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Margot123
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rory
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rostraston
    br

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 kwietnia 2018

    Great location

    Needs some renovation, reception closes in the evening and weekends
    Excellent location, great breakfast
    Valeria
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Bathroom was quite big and confortable, temperature in the room was perfect, breakfast was good and people at the reception were very nice.
    Jos
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Abdirahman
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 stycznia 2018

    Is A Good And Quiet

    There is No Miniral Water
    Na things I Have
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Frantisek
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 stycznia 2018
    Friendly and competent stuff. Clean and comfy interiour. Overal value very high for the money payed. It is not luxurious, but much better than I expected when I've seen the price for the room.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    masoud
    ir

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    masoud
    ir

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 listopada 2017
    staff were polite
    Andi
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    17 listopada 2017

    Pleasant hotel in the suburbs. Trouble is, during trade fair season, prices are extortionate.

    The lift was wobbly and quite frightening and i was on the fourth floor so i didn't want to walk up 8 flights of stairs. The reception area was a bit tired The taxi we ordered didn't turn up As is always the case in Dusseldorf, during trade fairs, the prices are extortionate
    The staff were nice. The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice - recently refurbished Breakfast was fine, coffee was nice The receptionist recommended a restaurant for dinner, which was nice
    th

    Ocena

    5,0
    16 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    5,0
    10 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    IlBarba
    fr

    Ocena

    5,4
    19 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ken_Mat
    ua

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 października 2017
    Can't connect my Mac to WiFi, because it is limited by number of users.
    Clean room, excellent bathroom, good breakfast.
    Mohammed
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    29 września 2017

    Nice and clean hotel but expensive which does not give the feel of a modern hotel.

    For the cost of the room, it was very small. There's no reception facilities after 10 pm and since I am a frequent business traveller Its all right for me but, for the tourists from other countries that might be an issue.
    Walking distance to the town centre. Bakeries, eating places, bus stops and taxi stands close by.
    Dieter
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 września 2017
    Very friendly and helpful personnel. Content of minibar, stocked with various drinks including beer and wine, was included in hotel fees. Very good breakfast buffet
Ładowanie opinii